Contact Information

For more information about the tutoring program, please contact the BCSCR Regional Coordinator who serves your school district. Their contact information is below. 

District Coordinator Contact Info
NEW MEXICO DISTRICTS
Region 1: (revised) Central (except Shiprock, see CO-1), Farmington, Gallup-McKinley Donna Linnens dlinnens@3riversed.org
Region 2 (revised): Bloomfield, Cuba, Jemez Mountain Pat Martinez-Lopez pmartinezlopez@3riversed.org
Region 3 (revised): Dulce, Espanola, Pecos, Questa, Taos Sandra Houston shouston@3riversed.org
Region 4: Las Vegas City, Raton, Springer, Santa Rosa, Wagon Mound, West Las Vegas Rick Jones rjones@3riversed.org
Region 6:  Ft. Sumner, Grady, Logan, Melrose, San Jon, Tucumcari, Muleshoe (TX) Jim Davis jdavis@3riversed.org
Region 7: Capitan, Carrizozo, Cloudcroft, Hondo Valley, Ruidoso, Tularosa Janice Bickert jbickert@3riversed.org
Region 8: Animas, Cobre, Deming, Hatch Valley, Lordsburg, Reserve, Silver City, T or C Nancy Fromer nfromer@3riversed.org
Region 9: Belen, Estancia, Magdalena, Mountainair, Quemado, Socorro, Vaughn Elizabeth Pettit epettit@3riversed.org
Region 10: Clovis, Floyd, Portales, Texico De Anna Davis ddavis@3riversed.org
TX Region 2:
Las Cruces
Steve Lane slane@3riversed.org
CO Region 1:
Shiprock (in Central Consolidated Schools)
Brad Finch bfinch@3riversed.org
ARIZONA DISTRICTS
Region 1: Ceder, Chinle, Ganado, Kayenta, Pinon, Red Mesa, Window Rock
(Plus BIE schools in these areas)
Brian McCabe bmccabe@3riversed.org
Region 2: Alpine Elmentary, Concho Elementary, Heber-Overgaard, Holbrook, Joseph City, McNary, Sanders, Show Low, St. Johns, Vernon, Whiteriver, Winslow John Jarchow jjarchow@3riversed.org
COLORADO DISTRICTS
Region 1: Dolores, Montezuma / Cortez, Silverton, San Juan (UT), Shiprock (NM) Brad Finch bfinch@3riversed.org
Region 2: Alamosa, Centennial, Center, Del Norte, Moffat 2, Mountain Valley, North Conejos, Sangre de Cristo, Sargent, Sierra Grande, South Conejos Valerie Williams vwilliams@3riversed.org

Region 3: Pagosa

Sandra Houston

shouston@3riversed.org

TEXAS DISTRICTS

Region 1: El Paso, Fabens, Socorro, Ysleta

Georgia Lane

glane@3riversed.org

Region 2: Las Cruces (NM)

Steve Lane

slane@3riversed.org

NM Region 6: Muleshoe

Jim Davis

jdavis@3riversed.org

UTAH DISTRICTS

CO Region 1: San Juan

Brad Finch

bfinch@3riversed.org